You can view and manage your trades with BuyBackWorld by logging into your account or using the "Track Order" feature in the top left section of the homepage.
To cancel an entire order:
- Log into your BuyBackWorld account
- Click the My Orders section of the left hand menu. This will lead you to the area where you can manage all of your BuyBackWorld orders.
- Now you are under your Pending tab, and you will see a "View Details" link next to each item.
- Once you have clicked this link, you will see a blue "Cancel this Box" link available.